Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,547 Members 42,375 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

stop on "just a minute"

Tip us?
 
gerardo66
Old
(Last edited by gerardo66; 13th July 2014 at 11:21 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 123
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: perth
Default stop on "just a minute"

after reset my watch an phone the phone can pair BUT as soon i choose the language start the green circle and after fiu minutes error
also i noted when i switch on in top left corner say recovery booting in blue then disappear
no sure if was there before
Can't connect to the internet swipe for more tips.
any one with same issue??
 
spiderflash
Old
#2  
spiderflash's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 230
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Munich
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerardo66 View Post
after reset my watch an phone the phone can pair BUT as soon i choose the language start the green circle and after fiu minutes error
also i noted when i switch on in top left corner say recovery booting in blue then disappear
no sure if was there before
Can't connect to the internet swipe for more tips.
any one with same issue??
Looks like you have to reflash the stock ROM on the watch, seems to be bricked. The problem: I don't think the stock firmwares are released anywhere :/ You will probably have to wait.. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Please use the search function or Google before creating an unnecessary thread / post about somthing which has already been answered. Also please read the rules and post in the right forum. Thanks!

My devices:
 
LG Nexus 5 - Black 16GB - Stock ROM with Root & Xposed - ElementalX Kernel
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 - White 64GB - Stock with Root
LG G Watch - Black 4GB - Gohma ROM (modified) & Root

<------- Please click if I helped you
 
gerardo66
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 123
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: perth
thanks spiderflash
no is the phone just found out after i try with another
is my vivo xplay 3s
downgrade the firmware and is ok
fix one thing and get another problem
thank you for your suggestion
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes