[APP][TASKER] MyNotes v1.0

Search This thread

#Henkate

Feb 1, 2012
フェアリーテイル
MyNotes

Post #1: App introduction, download link, credits, screenshots attached.
Post #2: FAQ / other info.

Hello! :)

I've spent last days in making an app for taking notes. Initially, I wanted to make a shopping list, but then I decided to make an app which allow me to take notes because there are moments when I need to take a quick note. I can't upload it to Google Play because I don't have my own money ( and I'm almost 21 already... ).
I'm still a Tasker newbie :D

FEATURES:

Possibility to save the current text from text field to a .txt file in a folder named MyNotes, along with the date and the clock when the text was saved. You can save text to same .txt file as much as you want.
Enable a shake option to launch MyNotes.
Enable a persistent notification, which after is touched will run MyNotes.
No ads :D

That's all the features. I've wanted to add a color picker too for changing the theme, but it went troublesome for me and also then I didn't think themes are that useful for an app like this.

DOWNLOAD: https://www.mediafire.com/download/3dggq5uhdyugd33

CREDITS:

- Tasker and it's developer
- reddit forum (big thanks to Ratchet_Guy)
- google tasker forum
- me :D

NOTE: This app was created on my phone, a Samsung Galaxy J5, with a 5.0", 720x1280 resolution screen. It might look weird on other resolutions.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-01-32.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-01-32.jpg
    62.8 KB · Views: 948
  • Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-01-51.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-01-51.jpg
    173.8 KB · Views: 932
  • Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-03-47.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-03-47.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 914
  • Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-04-06.png
    Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-04-06.png
    54.9 KB · Views: 871
  • Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-04-12.png
    Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-04-12.png
    39.5 KB · Views: 840
  • Screenshot_2016-06-21-23-01-03.jpg