Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][4.0+] Smart Screen launcher, one screen is unexpectedly enough.

OP mhc19881010

19th September 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Batery drainer? Or its optimized
23rd September 2014, 04:27 PM   |  #12  
OP Member
Flag Taipei
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Do you mean it cost the battery of your phone a lot? Could you pls tell me your phone model and your android version? thanks.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Furieuxariel2

Batery drainer? Or its optimized

23rd September 2014, 07:39 PM   |  #13  
crullick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 74
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mhc19881010

**********Main features*********

nice one!
i like the concept and think that soon it will be much better than the aviate/yahoo one

changing default apps enabled?
[i don't use any of the stock-offered]
24th September 2014, 01:15 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mhc19881010

Do you mean it cost the battery of your phone a lot? Could you pls tell me your phone model and your android version? thanks.

Yes, motorola moto g 4.4.4
10th October 2014, 11:31 AM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Flag Szombathely
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
DPI
MHC, could you tell me what is the recommended LCD Density for this launcher? Because a few widgets appear out of screen for me. (LG Optimus L7)

Thanks.
Last edited by thomekk91; 10th October 2014 at 11:39 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
context-aware, homescreen, launcher, smart
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes