OnePlus DR-1 Quadcopter Drone Available for Purchase

OnePlus has been teasing a new product for a while now, hailing it as a … more

KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

gain instagram followers hack /workaround

28th August 2014, 10:02 AM |#1  
paarthdesai's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,182
 
3,309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
you need instagram 5.3.0 for this to work

1 - download android bot maker
2- open the app , swipe right
3- click on set co ordinates
4 - open instagram
5 - go to the instagram account
6 - see the x and y co ordinates of the follow button perfectly ( diffrent devices have different co ordinates )
7- go to android bot and click on the + button
8- enter the x and y co ordinate
9 - tap + again , add 3sec sleep
10- select both the lines and clone it ..
11- open instagram and click on play button on the instagram account

to select number of times the bot should run swipe left into settings and change it

follow the video

The Following User Says Thank You to paarthdesai For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th August 2014, 08:15 AM |#2  
rsbuttar7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Qadian
Thanks Meter: 25
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Angry for p500
can i use ths for my p500
29th August 2014, 09:42 AM |#3  
paarthdesai's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,182
 
3,309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsbuttar7

can i use ths for my p500

you can use it for any phone.. it should be rooted.. that's it
29th August 2014, 10:22 AM |#4  
rsbuttar7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Qadian
Thanks Meter: 25
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by paarthdesai

you can use it for any phone.. it should be rooted.. that's it

thnku
9th September 2014, 06:33 AM |#5  
Account currently disabled
Flag Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 611
 
4,744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I'll try this

My Tapatalk Signature:


>---> Senior Support Member <---<
I provide support for you in the following threads:
For help with choosing a new phone or tablet or getting advice, "What's your next smartphone / What should I buy", "Consolidated Device Comparison/ Q&A/ Discussion Thread!!" and "Not sure what device to buy? Ask here! .

When you enter a thread mentioned above and you want my help, than you should quote or mention me
9th September 2014, 02:15 PM |#6  
Account currently disabled
Flag Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 611
 
4,744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Doesn't work

My Tapatalk Signature:


>---> Senior Support Member <---<
I provide support for you in the following threads:
For help with choosing a new phone or tablet or getting advice, "What's your next smartphone / What should I buy", "Consolidated Device Comparison/ Q&A/ Discussion Thread!!" and "Not sure what device to buy? Ask here! .

When you enter a thread mentioned above and you want my help, than you should quote or mention me
9th September 2014, 04:17 PM |#7  
paarthdesai's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,182
 
3,309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bink Feed

Doesn't work

My Tapatalk Signature:



>---> Senior Support Member <---<
I provide support for you in the following threads:
For help with choosing a new phone or tablet or getting advice, "What's your next smartphone / What should I buy", "Consolidated Device Comparison/ Q&A/ Discussion Thread!!" and "Not sure what device to buy? Ask here! .

When you enter a thread mentioned above and you want my help, than you should quote or mention me

definitely works... did you set the X nd y coordinates perfectly? does it follow and unfollow? you need the version in the op..,!
9th September 2014, 04:57 PM |#8  
Account currently disabled
Flag Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 611
 
4,744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paarthdesai

definitely works... did you set the X nd y coordinates perfectly? does it follow and unfollow? you need the version in the op..,!

Just only following one people from a list not more

My Tapatalk Signature:


>---> Senior Support Member <---<
I provide support for you in the following threads:
For help with choosing a new phone or tablet or getting advice, "What's your next smartphone / What should I buy", "Consolidated Device Comparison/ Q&A/ Discussion Thread!!" and "Not sure what device to buy? Ask here! .

When you enter a thread mentioned above and you want my help, than you should quote or mention me
20th March 2015, 09:56 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2015
root
i have lg g3 not rooted i tried root it by towelroot but my phone not sopported yet what i can do
The Following User Says Thank You to prince_hussein For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st March 2015, 07:56 AM |#10  
paarthdesai's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,182
 
3,309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prince_hussein

i have lg g3 not rooted i tried root it by towelroot but my phone not sopported yet what i can do

use another rooting method, search here on xda

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes