Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

White signal bars for unite 2 A106

OP kirkirehani93

7th August 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
how to add speed meter, like that in ss?

Sent from my Micromax A106
9th August 2014, 10:35 AM   |  #22  
kirkirehani93's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 32
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Use internet speed meter from play store.
There's a lite and pro version!

Sent from my Micromax A106 using XDA Free mobile app
12th October 2014, 01:11 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Thumbs up Great
Thanks it is awsome.i really need it.
27th October 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
not working
its not working.
everytime i move the file, it shows filed.
also how is this permission changed to 644 in root explorer.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
unite-2
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes