Post Reply

White signal bars for unite 2 A106

OP kirkirehani93

7th August 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
how to add speed meter, like that in ss?

Sent from my Micromax A106
9th August 2014, 10:35 AM   |  #22  
kirkirehani93's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 36
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Use internet speed meter from play store.
There's a lite and pro version!

Sent from my Micromax A106 using XDA Free mobile app
12th October 2014, 01:11 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Thumbs up Great
Thanks it is awsome.i really need it.
27th October 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
not working
its not working.
everytime i move the file, it shows filed.
also how is this permission changed to 644 in root explorer.
7th December 2014, 05:30 AM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
More
Didn't Work !
I did as said, but doesn't work.
I have Gravity box and tinted status bar installed. Does that affect it ?
8th February 2015, 04:19 AM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Flag Guntur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
4gb or 8gb?
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirkirehani93

Working flawless!

Download and rename the file>replace the file>set the permission> reboot> change icons to purple from settings to get it white


Sent from my Micromax A106 using XDA Free mobile app

is this apk works in 8gb also??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
unite-2
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes