FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] cm 11 How to get customizable grid?

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By TED_996, Junior Member on 14th August 2014, 02:46 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have a samsung galaxy i9000 s1 and I flashed cm11 m9 4.4.4 . How can I get a customizable grid like touchwiz has?
 
 
15th August 2014, 01:08 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 642
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TED_996

I have a samsung galaxy i9000 s1 and I flashed cm11 m9 4.4.4 . How can I get a customizable grid like touchwiz has?

In the app drawer? There aren't many launchers that have that feature. Buzz Launcher is one I can think of off the top of my head, but is focused on themes / customizeableness. Most launchers can sort different ways in the app drawer via most used, time installed, alphabetical, etc but if you want like 7 apps on this page and 20 on the next and 5 on the 3rd in the app drawer etc, your options are limited.
15th August 2014, 08:45 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
a
Quote:
Originally Posted by TED_996

I have a samsung galaxy i9000 s1 and I flashed cm11 m9 4.4.4 . How can I get a customizable grid like touchwiz has?

I would like to put my games on one page. A launcher could be good if it not change the cyanogenmod theme . I whant a launcher that just change the app menu) do you knew some?
15th August 2014, 08:58 AM |#4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TED_996

I would like to put my games on one page. A launcher could be good if it not change the cyanogenmod theme . I whant a launcher that just change the app menu) do you knew some?

Nova Launcher
Go Launcher EX
15th August 2014, 10:32 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
a
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Nova Launcher
Go Launcher EX

So is not any ap that can change app place in app menu?( the app can require root)
15th August 2014, 04:15 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 642
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TED_996

So is not any ap that can change app place in app menu?( the app can require root)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...settings&hl=en

Needs Xposed.

Edit: Not sure that would actually do it...
Last edited by es0tericcha0s; 15th August 2014 at 04:19 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes