Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Desperate help me, mtk (MediaTek) brick

OP Turre

19th August 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Hortolandia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hello friends good afternoon, forgive me but I'm using a google translator because my English sucks, I have a problem on a device of PMZ brand it is an imitation of the Galaxy S4 (at least appears) settings it is mtk6589 android 4.2. 2 gt-9505 (I think I put important data, allow but do not know if my facebook is rafael muniz and tenhop her photos of the device and I'll post links here of the problem ,videos turras4ever ... hope I do not get why ban one,ah I joined this site because I see too many Brazilian friends learning many things here
19th August 2014, 11:18 PM   |  #2  
dima198204's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Murmansk
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Post xxx
hi,what did you do that got brick?
20th August 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Hortolandia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
brick my phone
Quote:
Originally Posted by dima198204

hi,what did you do that got brick?

I deleted a program it for less space because it only comes with 200mb (more or less) of memory, and was not managing to change the storage location, it had only installed whatsapp and facebook messenger used the titaniumbackup and when he restarted not care more, I have a video on youtube, search me and see if it could help me please Youtube: turras4ever
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes