Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,957 Members 53,817 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Echo auxiliari cable in car not in cyanogenmod

Tip us?
 
Momnoop
Old
(Last edited by Momnoop; 19th June 2014 at 04:19 PM.) Reason: more precision
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [Q] Echo auxiliari cable in car not in cyanogenmod

Hi,

I'm french and my english is so bad :

I want to know if anybody can help me :

I use my android phone in my car for calling with my jack 3.5 on my radio
but my interlocutor can head an echo for him but this is depand of my rom and for example, cyanogenmod my interlocutor didn't have echo and he didn't hear my music playing sametime etc...

it's aleatory with the rom has installed.

can I install ( with exposedmod or application ) the same app call to call of cyanogen or other to manage echo during call ???

I'm so sorry for my english

I hope you understand me

and thank you

EDIT :

anybody know how file do that ? maybe in \system\audio effect or \system\lib\soundfx\ ???

Please this information can serve a lot of people and especially on any android phone
 
Momnoop
Old
(Last edited by Momnoop; 19th June 2014 at 06:51 PM.)
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jun 2014
I try to take file /system/etc/audio_effects.conf of rom with echo to put it in my phone via recovery ( it's the firsttime for me )

and if I connect my jack 3.5mm the smartphone reboot ...

so I put my older file of audioeffect....

all is ok now

but I think I can do IT

anybody can help me ?


EDIT : I try to installe app phone of rom with and without echo, it's same, I Think the trouble come from system ...

if anybody want i can put folder system of rom with echo and rom without echo
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes