Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] how we can set line with new android id

OP The_WarriorII

1st September 2014, 01:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 6
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
my android id changed and my naver line is not working !!!
how can i set my naver line with my new android id ?
10th September 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 6
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
pls some one help how can i get backup from my android id |???
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes