Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] How to ROOT Karbonn A11 Star

OP friendsamin

7th July 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
I am not able to Root My Karbonn A11*,
21st July 2014, 11:21 AM   |  #2  
Vicky Andri's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hay Friend, Don't worry I'll help you .....

A simple mathord of Rooting for any Android based device -

Using - Framaroot App

Steps :
1. Download Framaroot
2. Run, choose Superuser or SuperSU
3. Select Boromir or another character
4. You will see
5. Reboot device
6. Root- installed

Link For Downloading Framaroot App - http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...6&d=1385779545

Sent from my Karbonn A1+ Duple using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th August 2014, 10:45 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Thumbs down Farmaroo Not workinh
Farmaroot Not working
26th August 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag jalandhar,punjab
Thanks Meter: 24
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
I have karbonn a14 same configuration as a11 star...


U can use mtkdroid tool and spflash tool to root and make reccovery and take backup of ur rom

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

Like this page

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1544384675784785
12th December 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag kota
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
More
dont worry frnd. use below link.
forum.xda-developers.com/android/help/root-karbonn-smart-a11-star-t2970900
Last edited by rahulpatidar955@gmail.com; 12th December 2014 at 02:38 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes