Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,588 Members 46,446 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(Plase Start Lava Iris 3G 356 Android devlopment)

Tip us?
 
papay.
Old
#1  
papay.'s Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 96
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Kolkata
Default (Plase Start Lava Iris 3G 356 Android devlopment)

I recenty brought that phone, i want to root this phone but I found no such thead. So dev plase help me. create android devlopment and Hacking thread for this phone. Or suggest me how do i root this phone.
Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
 
surajkala
Old
#2  
surajkala's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 70
Posts: 205
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Guwahati
Quote:
Originally Posted by papay. View Post
I recenty brought that phone, i want to root this phone but I found no such thead. So dev plase help me. create android devlopment and Hacking thread for this phone. Or suggest me how do i root this phone.
Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
Do try http://www.srsroot.com or http://www.unlockroot.com .. let me know if it worked..

BTW i m also planning to buy lava iris 356.. Can u tell more about the performance .. speed and available storage for apps.. Does it lag after installing FB / Whatsapp etc ??
Proud MotoG Owner

Previously
  • Huawie U8860
  • Samsung Galaxy Spica
  • Micromax A50
  • Samsung i5801
If by any chance you happened to like my reply/advice .. press thanks button
 
roshan994
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by papay. View Post
I recenty brought that phone, i want to root this phone it I found no such thead. So dev plase help me. create android devlopment and Hacking thread for this phone. Or suggest me how do i root this phone.
Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
Do you have iris356 stock ROM Cruz I need it badly I have mesed up my phone and play store got corrupted
 
ram_rao28
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default stock rom iris 356

phone got into bootloop ...

provide stock rom for iris 356...
 
sidharthpk4
Old
#5  
sidharthpk4's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 27
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Calicut
Try this out and let me know

www.geekudu.com/2013/11/root-lava-iris-356.html
Visit my blog for exotic android-tech updates TechBii.com
 
sujji goenka
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2013
You can root it in just one click by installing of Frameroot

Sent from my iris356 using xda premium
 
rockyvir1
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: rajpipla gujarat
Thumbs up Reply

Quote:
Originally Posted by papay. View Post
I recenty brought that phone, i want to root this phone but I found no such thead. So dev plase help me. create android devlopment and Hacking thread for this phone. Or suggest me how do i root this phone.
Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

I have also Lava iris 356 3g. I already rooted my phone successfully by SRSroot application found by pc net.

Try this or follow the instructions. If you fail then try mobogeniu application for pc.

Thanks

Virendra Valvi
 
chhotudev
Old
#8  
chhotudev's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: shahdol
Thumbs up use framaroot

Quote:
Originally Posted by papay. View Post
I recenty brought that phone, i want to root this phone but I found no such thead. So dev plase help me. create android devlopment and Hacking thread for this phone. Or suggest me how do i root this phone.
Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
i also have iris 356 3g, i root my device using framaroot.
it simple and fast way.
 
chhotudev
Old
#9  
chhotudev's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: shahdol
Search xda for your sp,:thumbup:

Sent from my iris356 using xda app-developers app
 
santoshsimplex@gmail.com
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default how to root my lava iris 356 mobile phone BY WHICH EXACT FARMROOT

Quote:
Originally Posted by chhotudev View Post
i also have iris 356 3g, i root my device using framaroot.
it simple and fast way.
Dear Chhotudev,

Please if you specifically let us know the Farmaroot, which you have used to root your mobile, as i too have the same model of lava iris 356. please tell, thanks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes