Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] adding no raw in isc keyboard

OP Vaibhav Chauhan

1st April 2014, 08:00 AM   |  #1  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
i want to add number raw in my stock keyboard of my s duos like in samsung grand duos, but don't know how?
Last edited by Vaibhav Chauhan; 4th July 2014 at 10:53 AM. Reason: can anyone help me?
3rd April 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
no one intrested to help me?
Last edited by Vaibhav Chauhan; 4th April 2014 at 01:56 PM.
4th April 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #3  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
please help
6th April 2014, 04:55 AM   |  #4  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
up
4th July 2014, 10:56 AM   |  #5  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 140
 
767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
[solved]
solved
i found the google keyboard
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2657791
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes