Post Reply

Kingzone K1 Turbo Brightness

14th August 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Hello guys,

i have a Kingzone K1 Turbo and i can't change the brightness. But when the phone starts the brightness changed. You can see this here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnMgN68qymc

And my problem is this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVl47AhP4NY

Have anyone a idea what the problem is?

Greetings
fire855
15th August 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Push.

I will make a workaround.
How can i set the brightness which will be set on start? Maybe a entry in build.prop?
28th August 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Push
5th September 2014, 12:25 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Push
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank