Post Reply

REQ for Navigation Bar

26th August 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
hello friends ..i have micromax unite 2 A 106 .. my mob don't have navigation bar can any one tell how to add navigation bar in that mobile .....pls am using stock rom of 4.4.2 kk.pls help me friends ..
5th September 2014, 12:17 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag pune
Thanks Meter: 15
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
So simple..if u are rooted...then use xposed installer...and use the module- GRAVITYBOX
The Following User Says Thank You to vmmore For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 02:13 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Thx and lot its worked fine

Sent from my Micromax A106 using XDA Free mobile app
8th September 2014, 02:19 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Helo friend can u tell how to change the navbar icons ...like other device s ....pls

Sent from my Micromax A106 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank