Post Reply

[Q] Session cloning

OP ssx2

3rd August 2014, 04:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 5
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Hello friends.

Is there any way one can clone a working session from a device to another device?
As in all the actions made on a device to be done in the same way realtime on another device? like gestures and everything else?
Any ideas are welcome. thank you.
3rd August 2014, 06:53 AM   |  #2  
Crichton333's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Just mirror the display like Chromecast does or ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Crichton333 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd August 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #3  
zeetherocker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 881
 
774 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssx2

Hello friends.

Is there any way one can clone a working session from a device to another device?
As in all the actions made on a device to be done in the same way realtime on another device? like gestures and everything else?
Any ideas are welcome. thank you.

Don't know if you are talking about exactly
If you wanna mirror your desktop to your phone/tablet, you can use splashtop or other softwares like that
The Following User Says Thank You to zeetherocker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd August 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 5
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crichton333

Just mirror the display like Chromecast does or ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeetherocker

Don't know if you are talking about exactly
If you wanna mirror your desktop to your phone/tablet, you can use splashtop or other softwares like that

guys ... i use genymotion running 2 devices . i want to clone session from a device to another , meaning i work on a device and everything i do is done like in a mirror on the other device . meaning like if i press home button on the first device , the same will happen on the second too , if i swipe and change home screen , the same will happen on the other device too. if i click to open a program on the first device , the same will happen on the second one considering the fact that the program icon will have the same position on the screen as on the first device, other wise noting happens , i just hope you understand
thank you very much
10th August 2014, 06:34 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 5
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
anyone?
26th August 2014, 10:49 AM   |  #6  
saumil007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 258
 
465 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I also would like to know.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank