Post Reply

[Q] tasker can't import profiles

OP carolschwab

1st September 2014, 10:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Hey, guys, can you please give me some help?
I have a nexus 4, original rom with kitkat.
Already imported in the past several profiles. After I reinstalled tasker I can't import a single profile or task, although I do have a profile folder.
What I've already done:
- erased the profiles and task folders and created new ones
- reinstalled tasker
- tryed both in the beginner and advanced mode
- reset all settings of the android (total despair)
It's happening for about 14 days now.

What else should I do?

Tks!!!
4th September 2014, 02:22 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
ANYONE?
Quote:
Originally Posted by carolschwab

Hey, guys, can you please give me some help?
I have a nexus 4, original rom with kitkat.
Already imported in the past several profiles. After I reinstalled tasker I can't import a single profile or task, although I do have a profile folder.
What I've already done:
- erased the profiles and task folders and created new ones
- reinstalled tasker
- tryed both in the beginner and advanced mode
- reset all settings of the android (total despair)
It's happening for about 14 days now.

What else should I do?

Tks!!!

Please, any answers?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank