Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

[Q] After unbrick China hd9000 touch screen does not work! any idea?

OP wmtablethun

25th August 2014, 11:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
After unbrick china hd9000 mt6582 6" 1gb/8gb, touch screen, keypads, volume +- are not working, Can you help me to solve this problem please?
Thanks in advance
25th August 2014, 11:44 AM   |  #2  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 640
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

After unbrick china hd9000 mt6582 6" 1gb/8gb, touch screen, keypads, volume +- are not working, Can you help me to solve this problem please?
Thanks in advance

Please give more informations! How did you brich your device and how did you unbrick it? Did they work before? Was it a hardbrick? etc.
25th August 2014, 11:48 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
yes it was working before i bricked. i flashed a wrong rom on it, some mounth ago, Then i found the working (factory) rom on a chinese site. I was glad when my phone booted perfectly, but with these errors it can not be useful. sorry my english
25th August 2014, 11:54 AM   |  #4  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 640
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

yes it was working before i bricked. i flashed a wrong rom on it, some mounth ago, Then i found the working (factory) rom on a chinese site. I was glad when my phone booted perfectly, but with these errors it can not be useful. sorry my english

It may be hardware related, but I think it's more the software. I think the software isn't right for your device, that's why the error occurs. Do the volume rockers work in recovery? If yes, then it's definetly a wrong firmware for your device.
25th August 2014, 11:59 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeekyDroid

It may be hardware related, but I think it's more the software. I think the software isn't right for your device, that's why the error occurs. Do the volume rockers work in recovery? If yes, then it's definetly a wrong firmware for your device.


unfortunately keys not working neither in recovery nor in normal booted mode. the hardware part was working fine... i do not know, what can i do now.
25th August 2014, 12:01 PM   |  #6  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 640
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

unfortunately keys not working neither in recovery nor in normal booted mode. the hardware part was working fine... i do not know, what can i do now.

Sorry, this is out of my knowledge. Seems like this is a hardware related problem.
25th August 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeekyDroid

Sorry, this is out of my knowledge. Seems like this is a hardware related problem.

Thank you anyway!

The Following User Says Thank You to wmtablethun For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank