Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more
Post Reply

[Q] After unbrick China hd9000 touch screen does not work! any idea?

25th August 2014, 11:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
After unbrick china hd9000 mt6582 6" 1gb/8gb, touch screen, keypads, volume +- are not working, Can you help me to solve this problem please?
Thanks in advance
25th August 2014, 11:44 AM   |  #2  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 635
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

After unbrick china hd9000 mt6582 6" 1gb/8gb, touch screen, keypads, volume +- are not working, Can you help me to solve this problem please?
Thanks in advance

Please give more informations! How did you brich your device and how did you unbrick it? Did they work before? Was it a hardbrick? etc.
25th August 2014, 11:48 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
yes it was working before i bricked. i flashed a wrong rom on it, some mounth ago, Then i found the working (factory) rom on a chinese site. I was glad when my phone booted perfectly, but with these errors it can not be useful. sorry my english
25th August 2014, 11:54 AM   |  #4  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 635
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

yes it was working before i bricked. i flashed a wrong rom on it, some mounth ago, Then i found the working (factory) rom on a chinese site. I was glad when my phone booted perfectly, but with these errors it can not be useful. sorry my english

It may be hardware related, but I think it's more the software. I think the software isn't right for your device, that's why the error occurs. Do the volume rockers work in recovery? If yes, then it's definetly a wrong firmware for your device.
25th August 2014, 11:59 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeekyDroid

It may be hardware related, but I think it's more the software. I think the software isn't right for your device, that's why the error occurs. Do the volume rockers work in recovery? If yes, then it's definetly a wrong firmware for your device.


unfortunately keys not working neither in recovery nor in normal booted mode. the hardware part was working fine... i do not know, what can i do now.
25th August 2014, 12:01 PM   |  #6  
GeekyDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burgenland
Thanks Meter: 635
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmtablethun

unfortunately keys not working neither in recovery nor in normal booted mode. the hardware part was working fine... i do not know, what can i do now.

Sorry, this is out of my knowledge. Seems like this is a hardware related problem.
25th August 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeekyDroid

Sorry, this is out of my knowledge. Seems like this is a hardware related problem.

Thank you anyway!

The Following User Says Thank You to wmtablethun For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank