Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] ZTE Star1 network locked

OP Michal74CZ

15th August 2014, 10:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ostrava
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Hello. Today I received a phone from China ZTE Star1 and after inserting the SIM card it shows me Network Locked. I live in the Czech Republic and it should be able European network. Please help
15th November 2014, 12:56 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
install the ROM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michal74CZ

Hello. Today I received a phone from China ZTE Star1 and after inserting the SIM card it shows me Network Locked. I live in the Czech Republic and it should be able European network. Please help

Remove Spaces
ht tp://ww w.zted evice.co m.cn/sup port/smart_pho ne/f30c2979-8047-458e-95ec-748d8f5682db.html

download ZTE S2002 SD卡升级包268880B1897ZTE S2002V1.0.0B11.7z
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	QQ??20141115194905.png
Views:	20
Size:	66.0 KB
ID:	3016109  
17th November 2014, 10:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ostrava
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Thumbs up It works!!!
Hello mr.Du, thank you so much for your help, because It Works!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.Du

Remove Spaces
ht tp://ww w.zted evice.co m.cn/sup port/smart_pho ne/f30c2979-8047-458e-95ec-748d8f5682db.html

download ZTE S2002 SD卡升级包268880B1897ZTE S2002V1.0.0B11.7z

Last edited by Michal74CZ; 17th November 2014 at 10:28 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes