FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

 View Poll Results: You like Nitro X ??

WoW !! Magic
 
121 Vote(s)
36.78%
Amazing !!
 
67 Vote(s)
20.36%
Satisfying
 
52 Vote(s)
15.81%
No difference
 
89 Vote(s)
27.05%

★ [ TWEAKS MOD ] // NEW NITRO X SPARK 2.8 OPTIMUS // Pure Nitro Feeling 150815

1,635 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,397
 
By k1ks, Senior Member on 8th July 2014, 05:46 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Today, 01:06 PM |#3411  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Please optimize gpu mali k1ks

Sent from my H60-L04 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to amintehrani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
Today, 03:06 PM |#3412  
k1ks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,397
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xn0live

i flashed it yesterday ,put anything to ON

today I show and the scroll was very slowly
DO you know why?

profil:force
lmk:moderate
NITRO:enlarger
:adnitron
render:CPU
MCPS:Aggressive
netboost:furios

MASTER:
that is on:

renice system, flags tuner, fluch engine, heapsize boost, zipalign, mediakill, panic mode, liquid smooth ui, media tweak, fstrim, battey backup, fix gp service, scroll speed, touch

RAM:774 MB

Why not use the preset ? the balance is just perfect for start .
A board between Nitro X and LS , a small wipe dalvik cache is necessary .


Quote:
Originally Posted by amintehrani

Please optimize gpu mali k1ks

Sent from my H60-L04 using Tapatalk

Possible, I see if I can do some thing.

Sent From My Rainbow Candy5 5.1.1 Using XDA Free Mobil App
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to k1ks For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Today, 03:27 PM |#3413  
xn0live's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by k1ks

Why not use the preset ? the balance is just perfect for start .
A board between Nitro X and LS , a small wipe dalvik cache is necessary .




Possible, I see if I can do some thing.
Sent From My Rainbow Candy5 5.1.1 Using XDA Free Mobil App


Hi,
u mean just flash the zip, dalvik cache restart

nothing changed?
Today, 04:15 PM |#3414  
k1ks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,397
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xn0live

Hi,
u mean just flash the zip, dalvik cache restart

nothing changed?

When you flip a mod to another , you must have to wipe dalvik cache .

### Updated screenshots on OP ###
Today, 04:35 PM |#3415  
xn0live's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
i do a dalvik cache
The Following User Says Thank You to xn0live For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Today, 07:27 PM |#3416  
k1ks's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,397
 
Donate to Me
More
News about NITRO_X_SPARK_V3.0_OPTIMUS_BETA2 ?

Sent From My Rainbow Candy5 5.1.1 Using XDA Free Mobil App
The Following User Says Thank You to k1ks For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes