Default Can anyone help me with GameSalad?

I have this idea for a mobile game, and on the surface, it's fairly simplistic in nature. I have very little experience working with code, and it's never been something I've done well at grasping even when I tried to learn about it. I did take a basic class in Android app development, but that was nearly two years ago, and I remember very little of it. So, anyway, I'm on to using GameSalad, and I'm trying to "teach" myself how to use it as best I can, but I could really use a lot of specific assistance with how things work, and how to set things up properly.

So, the idea for the game is difficult to describe properly; right now, since I'm just trying to make a bit of a "prototype", here's a very barebones explanation of what I'm trying to accomplish in the main portion of the game:

It's essentially a Madlibs-like "fill in the blank" style game. There are two random pools for the game; the first is the "phrase" the player is filling in the blank(s) for, and the other pool is a random assortment of different answers. There's one "phrase" per turn, and the player is randomly given, say, five "answers" from the pool.

The thing is, eventually, I want to get this to a point where it's a multiplayer game; in other words, I want the game to consist of a handful of players getting their own set of "answers" to plug into the phrase, with the winning player getting a "point" for that round, then everyone getting a new "answer" item to replace the one they used.

But for right now, I'm trying to get a basic idea of how to make the game work. I've been playing around with the "actors" and their rules, but I can't figure out how to use the "rules" to make the "actors" interact with each other, and whatnot, and I can't figure out how to create the random pools of phrases and answers, nor how to discard both the phrases and answers that have already been used.