Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,778 Members 37,981 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Framaroot] Supported devices

Tip us?
 
Gynoid
Old
#341  
Gynoid's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 19
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Paris area

 
DONATE TO ME
Used to root my tablet Acer Iconia A3-A10 (quad MTK processor) just fine. But it went to repair at Acer France - they said they changed the motherboard - and since it came back, I tried to re-root my freshly reinstalled OS, but all I get is an error #9, no matter what exploit I use. Is there anything I should do that might help? Any debug file that might be useful? Just let me know.
 
Rs127
Old
(Last edited by Rs127; Yesterday at 05:53 PM.)
#342  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Aug 2014
Hi there, it doesn't work for my Ym M998, witch is a mtk6592...
 
traumig
Old
#343  
traumig's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 12
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Vinnytsya
Useless for Doogee DG310 Voyager 2 with Android 4.4.2.
 
Aggrobiscuit
Old
#344  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2014
Not working on ZTE blade q mini.

Android version 4.2.2
Kernel version: 3.4.5
Build number: ZTE_blade_Q_Mini_v3.0
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes