Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Framaroot] Supported devices

OP alephzain

22nd November 2014, 03:12 AM   |  #531  
Member
Flag San Fernando
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Is this will work on kitkat version of lg-f180l? Thanks

Sent from my LG-F180L using XDA Free mobile app
23rd November 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #532  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Now it doesn't work on LG l7 2 P710 running KitKat 4.4.2 v20a and๒ v20b

devices: LG l3 ROM optimus 1.5 (4.0.4)
LG l7 2 ROM stock (4.4.2)
Samsung galaxy tab 4 8.0 ROM stock (4.4.2)
Yesterday, 05:58 PM   |  #533  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
HTC Wildfire S
Have any one root HTC Wildfire S runnign Android 2.3.5?
Today, 02:19 AM   |  #534  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Help
Hi, was hoping the ZTE grand x max would be added soon. Used your app on several other phones and would love to use it on my new phone.

Thanks!
Today, 02:09 PM   |  #535  
tt1991tt's Avatar
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 12
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by calv0492

Is this will work on kitkat version of lg-f180l? Thanks

Sent from my LG-F180L using XDA Free mobile app

Work on F180L with Gandalf exploit
Today, 02:23 PM   |  #536  
Member
Flag San Fernando
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by tt1991tt

Work on F180L with Gandalf exploit

I tried the app but its not working. The version of my phone is 4.4.2 v30d thanks.
Today, 02:28 PM   |  #537  
tt1991tt's Avatar
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 12
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by calv0492

I tried the app but its not working. The version of my phone is 4.4.2 v30d thanks.

Are you in stock rom? I using Frama in stock rom, if you are using cook rom, please ask developer about root.
Today, 03:39 PM   |  #538  
Member
Flag San Fernando
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Yes, I'm using stock rom. 4.4.2 V30d

Sent from my LG-F180L using XDA Free mobile app

---------- Post added at 03:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Are you using the latest version of framaroot? Again, thank you.

Sent from my LG-F180L using XDA Free mobile app
Today, 08:51 PM   |  #539  
Junior Member
Flag aurangabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
More
I rooted my canvas a96 using this great app

Sent from my Micromax A96 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes