Post Reply

[ROOT] Framaroot, a one-click apk to root some devices

OP alephzain

3rd July 2013, 08:30 PM   |  #501  
mataflakitas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag nuevo leon
Thanks Meter: 660
 
2,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alephzain

Framaroot 1.5.0 is out with Boromir exploit ready to root MT65XX devices.
Feedbacks as always are welcome.




amazing app thanks my friens .....now root note 2 ATT .....
3rd July 2013, 09:45 PM   |  #502  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Thumbs down
Hi,

I am trying to root karbonn titanium s5 and have a bit of trouble. I installed FRAMAROOT from this post and installed like any other app. When i choose the GANDALF exploit option, the FRAMAROOT closes/quits without any message.

I tried several times by restarting the phone as well. Then I did a hard reset the phone & memory card & tried the same. Still no go

I also tried all the FRAMAROOT versions available in this post.

PLEASE HELP

I am trying this from many days now.

HELP HELP HELP. Please
4th July 2013, 06:49 AM   |  #503  
Senior Member
Flag The Land of Coffee
Thanks Meter: 146
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Failed on Lenovo P770 (MTK6577)
The app exit without notice when tapping on "Boromir". Waiting for the next updates...
4th July 2013, 07:04 AM   |  #504  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Don't work on my I9000, I have 1 option aragorn, I click it nothing happend !!!

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I9000 avec Tapatalk
4th July 2013, 07:47 AM   |  #505  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
padfone infinity compatibility is back! Yay!
This will teach me to temp unroot during the next OTA...
4th July 2013, 08:01 AM   |  #506  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Aragon kind of worked on my I9300, where it installed superuser, but then my phone freezes after 30 seconds whenever rebooted.
4th July 2013, 08:28 AM   |  #507  
Junior Member
Seoul
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
A rooting doesn't become in this machine type.
(SHV-E250K ME9)
4th July 2013, 12:08 PM   |  #508  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Thanks alephzain!

It worked well on Lenovo K860i that running with JB 4.2.1 perfectly!
4th July 2013, 04:01 PM   |  #509  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,122
 
588 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Donate to Me
More
Keep your work continue we'll support you !
4th July 2013, 04:08 PM   |  #510  
Soheir's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Working with Micromax Canvas HD (Mediatek MT6589 processor)

Sent from my Micromax A116 using Tapatalk 2

The Following User Says Thank You to Soheir For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
apk, framaroot, root
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes