EEMP3 Tag Editor

more

LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV

The post LG G4 Confirmed, New Blackphone 2 & More – XDA TV appeared first … more

Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more
Post Reply

[Feature Request] FireTV remote support

OP dkc

30th July 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by bleu8888

Would you post a screen capture? This message is supported to be disappeared in a few seconds.

Do not disappear until new message appears in screen centre.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-30-190401.png
Views:	43
Size:	172.4 KB
ID:	2876722  
31st July 2014, 10:05 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 238
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkc

Do not disappear until new message appears in screen centre.

This will be fixed on next version.
Thanks
4th October 2014, 07:26 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Could you add small improvements for it.
Now you handle KEYCODE_DPAD_CENTER to show menu/pause button.
But some manufacturers use KEYCODE_ENTER as code for DPAD-CENTER button, could you add support for this event.
17th October 2014, 08:11 AM   |  #14  
CDB-Man's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 167
 
628 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Bump.
8th January 2015, 09:48 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkc

Could you add small improvements for it.
Now you handle KEYCODE_DPAD_CENTER to show menu/pause button.
But some manufacturers use KEYCODE_ENTER as code for DPAD-CENTER button, could you add support for this event.

BUMP for that feature.

I have media player box with IR remote control in which central button (OK button) acts like ENTER keyboard button. That would be awesome if MX Player could see it as DPAD_CENTER.
Or maybe option to play/pause using ENTER button?
Last edited by uvys; 9th January 2015 at 12:12 PM. Reason: New idea
27th February 2015, 12:59 AM   |  #16  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
How do you install MX Player Pro on the FireTV? I always get license errors and since I don't have a rooted device, I can't access the Google Player Store. I think you need it to make this work.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes