Would the LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Solved] The purchase history of this product cannot be found.

2nd October 2014, 08:31 AM |#11  
ktsamy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,320
 
768 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroZorro

Not solved for me with the guidelines above.
Purchased app works fine on my HPtouchpad but not on my S4active. It did work before (also on Kitkat)
I have Kitkat 4.4.4 on both devices and same Google account.
When uninstalling and clearing data it shows in GooglePlay it is purchased and I can install.
But error remains after that and can't use the app.
I have included logfiles from MX .

If you have lucky patcher, Kindly uninstall & Try again. It will interrupt our license validation system.
2nd October 2014, 11:03 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by ktsamy

If you have lucky patcher, Kindly uninstall & Try again. It will interrupt our license validation system.

Well...that worked! Thanks....!
The Following User Says Thank You to ZeroZorro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd October 2014, 08:38 AM |#13  
CDB-Man's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 177
 
666 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fusakin

Edit 1: Outside links cannot be posted because I have <10 posts, so please go to the old forums and CTRL+F "The purchase history of this product cannot be found. Please check the internet connection and try again." for links to images.

Just as an FYI, outside links can be posted if you post them as plaintext. You can force plaintext by disabling the "Automatically parse links in text" option before posting.
23rd November 2014, 04:49 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Mx Player Pro Purchase history soluton..
Install "Root Firewall" from google play store and Block Mx player access to internet.
If Roit Firwall" not installed then "install "Noroot firewall" from Google play store and block the access of MX player..
After it clear all the data and caches of MX PLAYER from the apps managment.
Enjoy..
Last edited by Mudassae_Sindhu; 23rd November 2014 at 04:53 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes