PDA

View Full Version : There is software for unlocking O2 exec


theonemtj
8th February 2006, 10:05 AM
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/XDA-Exec-2-2i-2s-Imate-Jasjar-Unlock-Software_W0QQitemZ9100186655QQcategoryZ3312QQssPag eNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem Only £0.99,who buy it than post here.I'm Chinese .I heavn't paypal in UK.

monakh
8th February 2006, 12:07 PM
Hmmmmmm...If something is too good or cheap to be true...is it indeed?

Interesting feedback you have, my friend.

vijay555
8th February 2006, 12:17 PM
There's another thread on this. I didn't hear anything positive so far.
Buzz is working on an unlocker with Machinagod(?). That's good enough for me. (although mine is unlocked already!)

V

theonemtj
8th February 2006, 02:17 PM
I want have it but I haven't paypal.Who can buy it ?
Buy it than post here ,let's try.

theonemtj
8th February 2006, 02:18 PM
I want have it but I haven't paypal in UK with buy it.Who can buy it ?
Buy it than post here ,let's try.

Melty
8th February 2006, 02:46 PM
I'm getting pissed off with this now! There's been at least one other thread on this. Allow me to draw your attention to a salient piece of feedback for this joker:

does not work !!! sent 3 emails after 7 days no respond. i am very dissappointed

Reply by vinnieiz917: You should not blame me when my emails were going to your junk folder

The riposte from the seller hardly allays any fears about the functionality (or lack thereof) of the product!

It's a con!

Melty
8th February 2006, 04:34 PM
Maybe I came on a bit strong. Apologies for that! I guess I'm frustrated that this guy on eBay is trying to sell something which doesn't really exist (Emperor's New CLothes, anyone?! :lol:)

Rest assured, when an unlocking tool does exist we will know about it before it appears on eBay!

theonemtj
9th February 2006, 01:25 AM
Thanks a lot.I am going on wait for sofware for unlocking at here. I'm Chinese ,I haven't good English.But I will study hard English.
Thank you take care for me.

dangoh
10th February 2006, 04:59 PM
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/XDA-Exec-2-2i-2s-Imate-Jasjar-Unlock-Software_W0QQitemZ9100186655QQcategoryZ3312QQssPag eNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem Only £0.99,who buy it than post here.I'm Chinese .I heavn't paypal in UK.

Here is software for unlocking O2 exec
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Unlock-XDA-EXEC-2s2i-Qtek-I-Mate-VPA-SPV-MDA-Dopod-SX66_W0QQitemZ5864697267QQcategoryZ38331QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem

findus
10th February 2006, 06:09 PM
LOL Has anyone read what this clown is trying to sell on ebay?! It looks like the allinone unlock tool form this iste, but the idiots claiming it will unlock an exec and jasjar, but not MDA pro or m5000, hmmmm I wonder why?!!!!! Why would you need to unlock a phone that is already unlocked? Honestly these guys have no scruples they want shooting. Either that or they should get themselves a proper job, rather than scamming people!


http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/XDA-Exec-2-2i-2s-Imate-Jasjar-Unlock-Software_W0QQitemZ9100186655QQcategoryZ3312QQssPag eNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem Only £0.99,who buy it than post here.I'm Chinese .I heavn't paypal in UK.

Here is software for unlocking O2 exec
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Unlock-XDA-EXEC-2s2i-Qtek-I-Mate-VPA-SPV-MDA-Dopod-SX66_W0QQitemZ5864697267QQcategoryZ38331QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem

Bluediss
10th February 2006, 10:48 PM
Seller is rachit_bakshi@rediffmail.com

Found is username also on this page..!!!
http://www.matrixwatch.org/modules.php?name=Content&file=viewarticle&id=11

:!: Dont trust this guy :!:

Bluediss
11th February 2006, 08:12 PM
This guy doesn't like me. I wonder why...

!! Check your phone first. iMate Jasjar and XDA EXEC probably not SIM-locked !!
Reply by hello_people786: PDA ON CONTRACT ARE ALWAYS LOCKED! HE IS REPORTED TO EBAY FOR SCAM & FRAUD. F***


BTW, check my feedback http://feedback.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=mischaboender&item=-1&frm=1883
My first feedback is from the guy who sold me my MDA PRO, that was the first thing I bought and the second feedback is from the guy selling the unlock tool, that's a total of 2 items I bought on eBay with 2 sellers... How on earth could I dupe "SEVERAL SELLERS" :lol:

Bluediss
12th February 2006, 08:39 PM
This is what the guy sellls

On my Win XP Pro machine and my MDA PRO it says "invalid program" or something.

Melty
12th February 2006, 09:28 PM
Without even looking at that or downloading it I am guessing it is a PocketPC app to be executed on the device. I bet it's been stolen from here... LOL! :lol:

heliosfa
13th February 2006, 01:32 AM
that file doesn't contain a valid prog for Win XP or for the PPC - its a FAKE (soz, couldn't resist ;))

fatosb
16th February 2006, 04:03 PM
So is there any way to sim-unlock the T-mobile MDA PRO (german) !

If there is a way please share it with us. ( haleti@hotmail.com)

thanks in advance

razou
16th February 2006, 05:43 PM
:idea: the XDAEXE...... is a fack!! dont send any money for this!
:evil:

razou
16th February 2006, 05:47 PM
:idea: the XDAEXE...... is a fack!! dont send any money for this!
:evil: