PDA

View Full Version : Kaiser on Vflyer....Legit?


GinjiVitis
17-10-2007, 02:33 AM
Sorry if this thread is better suited elsewhere but I am currently shopping
for a good deal on a Kaiser. When using google to shop for the device I see
alot of great deals on Vflyer.com ... But i've never heard of the site before
is this a scam place or did we find some legit deals here? if this place is trying
to steal our money then I'd love some suggestions on good online dealers for US customers.

Thanks for your help guys :3

lungothrin
17-10-2007, 04:33 AM
DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. i was about to fall into these scams, but the October 5th tilt release date saved me. all of them are scams, i even opened a thread about them if you search you can find it. at that time you could buy kaiser from $250-$550. all of them just accept western Union which doesn't have any money back guarantee. and they say they only accept pay pal for mass orders. i emailed almost all of them. i got three different offers from 1 person with same address, most of them are from Oakland.
search the web if you like to know about them, they may even give you a tracking number, whether they made it up or they just sent you an empty package.
dont get yourself in a trouble. I did a lot of research about this.

GinjiVitis
18-10-2007, 01:37 AM
Thanks alot,
The price was shadey ...$300 kaiser
from a korean whole saler...they emailed
me about my questions and said that they
only sale in bulk but one send me one as a
sample unit but only if I use western union....yeah I think i'll pass.

Does anyone know of a good legit place to get a kaiser for the
500 range? I want this phone with a firey passion but don't want
the ATT version.

Thanks guys!

lungothrin
18-10-2007, 04:24 AM
well, the only way to get it around that price is ebay. you might find a good deal.