xudsa II USERT
16th December 2008, 10:47 AM
Hi, I came across this site and was wondering how come it looks and 'is' xda-developers? The site is www.majestic-twelve.org/ (http://www.majestic-twelve.org/) . Is it a temporary xda-dev site?
That site really looks like a mirror to our site. I mean look at the view who's online portion!
Ameet Edit:
It is not a temp XDA site. Thanks for bringing to our notice. Have informed Admin about this site and necessary action shall be taken very soon
In meantime notice to all Members
THIS IS NOT A TEMP XDA SITE. SO PLEASE DONT CLICK ON LOGIN OR REGISTER AS YOU MAY COMPROMISE YOUR OWN PASSWORD AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION
That site really looks like a mirror to our site. I mean look at the view who's online portion!
Ameet Edit:
It is not a temp XDA site. Thanks for bringing to our notice. Have informed Admin about this site and necessary action shall be taken very soon
In meantime notice to all Members
THIS IS NOT A TEMP XDA SITE. SO PLEASE DONT CLICK ON LOGIN OR REGISTER AS YOU MAY COMPROMISE YOUR OWN PASSWORD AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION