Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,298 Members 39,514 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

root Archos xenon 64

Tip us?
 
CobbieUK
Old
#1  
CobbieUK's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Leeds

 
DONATE TO ME
Default root Archos xenon 64

Hi guys, I have the archos xenon 64 just wondering is it possible to root or anything like that. I'm pretty sure the phone is quite new so I'm not expecting much information.
 
sandra1979
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 27
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by CobbieUK View Post
Hi guys, I have the archos xenon 64 just wondering is it possible to root or anything like that. I'm pretty sure the phone is quite new so I'm not expecting much information.
Hi, i rooted mine with z4root, but yesterday i upgrade my archos (OTA) and root is gone and i cant root it with z4root.. i tried framaroot, towelroot, but no sucess..
sorry for bad english
 
sandra1979
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 27
Join Date: Jan 2013
Finally i founded a way to root my device. I used an apk called root master..
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes