Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] plzz help.No network after updating to 512

OP 4sachu

8th August 2014, 04:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Hi guys.
I was originally in B107 then to B508 ( No mobile Internet was working with it ) so then I flashed into B132 and to B110. From B132 onwards my mobile network was completly absent ,its like mobile has no sim.please help me.what should I do??I am in china... does that have anything to do with it,?and the firmware is an international..
8th August 2014, 05:26 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Angry never mind
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4sachu

Hi guys.
I was originally in B107 then to B508 ( No mobile Internet was working with it ) so then I flashed into B132 and to B110. From B132 onwards my mobile network was completly absent ,its like mobile has no sim.please help me.what should I do??I am in china... does that have anything to do with it,?and the firmware is an international..

I found it.
29th October 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4sachu

I found it.

Can you post steps how to resolve the problem? regards
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes