FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

Unable to make calls after updating to B510

394 posts
Thanks Meter: 93
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello there
I updated my P6 on Saturday and now I cannot place calls but I can receive them. Anyone know what I could do to solve this? Please help.
 
 
8th July 2014, 05:21 PM |#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuqmaanMathee

Hello there
I updated my P6 on Saturday and now I cannot place calls but I can receive them. Anyone know what I could do to solve this? Please help.

Restore to factory settings. Doing that will solve your issue.
Last edited by FutureIntelligence; 8th July 2014 at 05:26 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to FutureIntelligence For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th July 2014, 05:44 PM |#3  
LuqmaanMathee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureIntelligence

Restore to factory settings. Doing that will solve your issue.

Really?
8th July 2014, 06:20 PM |#4  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuqmaanMathee

Really?

Yes. Just do it.
The Following User Says Thank You to FutureIntelligence For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th July 2014, 07:50 PM |#5  
LuqmaanMathee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureIntelligence

Yes. Just do it.

Okay thanks just backing up.
9th July 2014, 12:00 AM |#6  
LuqmaanMathee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureIntelligence

Yes. Just do it.

Haha thanks so much!
+ 1 trillion!
9th July 2014, 08:00 AM |#7  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LuqmaanMathee

Haha thanks so much!
+ 1 trillion!

No problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to FutureIntelligence For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 10:51 AM |#8  
LuqmaanMathee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cape Town
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FutureIntelligence

No problem.

I really love you humility😊
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes