Check Your I/O Usage with Iotop for Android

Ever needed to check the I/O usage of apps? If so, you probably tried searching for an iotop … more

T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more
Post Reply

P7 stock apps ?

OP Simona Simmy

11th August 2014, 06:27 PM   |  #11  
andromodgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Farwaniya
Thanks Meter: 89
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by JinbrianZ

yeah, the power mode i mean. ty for the quick response

okay i will try

All Done Link to HW System Manager

Just Move This To /system/app folder
Last edited by andromodgod; 11th August 2014 at 06:36 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to andromodgod For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th August 2014, 06:48 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag CEBU
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
ty so much!
12th August 2014, 02:13 AM   |  #13  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by andromodgod

which power managment .. Elaborate Please

may i ask how do you get the google search bar installed?
12th August 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #14  
andromodgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Farwaniya
Thanks Meter: 89
 
203 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samsungandriod

may i ask how do you get the google search bar installed?

Well i am using Google Now Launcher So Search bar is there automaically .. Whereas As the Picture in mY Signature .. well i found that pucture on google
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes