Post Reply

Upgarade

OP marknoll

3rd September 2014, 03:35 AM   |  #1  
marknoll's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
980 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I turned my atrix HD on and a page came on saying android is upgrading? Why is that? My ahd is fully stock. Why did it do that? As far as I remember a cell did that when dalvik was cleared. Weird.
3rd September 2014, 09:57 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by marknoll

I turned my atrix HD on and a page came on saying android is upgrading? Why is that? My ahd is fully stock. Why did it do that? As far as I remember a cell did that when dalvik was cleared. Weird.

maybe you installed a modded playstore or something like that
4th September 2014, 12:21 AM   |  #3  
marknoll's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
980 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
No. I didn't install a modded play store. The cell is fully stock
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes