Post Reply

Fix SHealth after XPosed

4th July 2014, 07:42 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Eastanollee Ga
Thanks Meter: 22
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
I searched but can't find the thread on how to fix SHealth after installing Xposed, any help on how to fix it or a link to the thread.
4th July 2014, 09:02 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Check this out http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784945

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to BigSexySCJCD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 12:03 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Eastanollee Ga
Thanks Meter: 22
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigSexySCJCD

Check this out http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784945

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thought that was the fix, but did it and no dice. Weird

EDIT: Apparently when I did it the first time I forgot to save it. LOL
Last edited by jonrobertd; 5th July 2014 at 12:35 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank