Post Reply

Any modem options?

OP harlenm

4th September 2014, 11:36 PM   |  #1  
harlenm's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 148
 
1,771 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
I'm on and3 baseband. Any way to update it? I've been getting horrible network performance lately.

Sent from my SM-G900A using Tapatalk
6th September 2014, 05:39 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,492
 
1,041 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by harlenm

I'm on and3 baseband. Any way to update it? I've been getting horrible network performance lately.

Sent from my SM-G900A using Tapatalk

See here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/att-...r-md5-t2868904
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to muniz_ri For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank