Post Reply

No screenshot when keyboard is up

OP GDofWR420

22nd August 2014, 03:07 AM   |  #1  
GDofWR420's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
1,245 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Just what the title says I can't take screen shot while keyboard is up. some of you might be thinking "who cares". But I'm just curious as to why it doesn't work that way. Any insight would be appreciated.
22nd August 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #2  
Greycloak42's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
You can still capture screenshots with power+home with the keyboard showing.


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using XDA Free mobile app
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Greycloak42 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd August 2014, 12:01 PM   |  #3  
GDofWR420's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
1,245 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greycloak42

You can still capture screenshots with power+home with the keyboard showing.


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using XDA Free mobile app

Just tried it and it works you rock man. Curiosity has been satisfied
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1408705263857.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (81.1 KB, 25 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to GDofWR420 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank