Post Reply

Quick ?

OP chizler

23rd August 2014, 05:01 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Knoxville, Tn.
Thanks Meter: 12
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Has anyone tried to run the dev edition ruu on a att m8.

As long as the cid is the same shouldn't it work?

Thanks in advance.
23rd August 2014, 05:07 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 562
 
1,165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Have to be s-off and change cid to BS_US001 or BS_US002 and it will run. mid's are same so no need to mess with that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chizler

Has anyone tried to run the dev edition ruu on a att m8.

As long as the cid is the same shouldn't it work?

Thanks in advance.

Last edited by Wonders_Never_Cease; 23rd August 2014 at 06:35 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Wonders_Never_Cease For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Knoxville, Tn.
Thanks Meter: 12
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
thats what i thought but wasnt sure. thanks again.
25th August 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #4  
redpoint73's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 3,119
 
7,039 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Questions belong in Q&A.

Also, some constructive criticism, please make a thread title that is actually descriptive of your question. Having a bunch of threads titled "Quick Question" or "Help" is useless (and all too common). Having a good thread title will help others if they have the same question/issue.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes