Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

AT&T G3 on T-mobile Network

OP mha1021

21st December 2014, 07:34 PM   |  #61  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Wifi Calling
Is it possible to get wifi calling for Tmobile on this D850?
22nd December 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #62  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dayton, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 528
 
2,825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thesoundkillers

Is it possible to get wifi calling for Tmobile on this D850?

No as there is no WiFi calling software/services within at&t firmware.
6th January 2015, 12:34 AM   |  #63  
recepo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly,PA
Thanks Meter: 133
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
So if i get a unlocked at&t G3 and use it on Tmobile ..and want to run a custom rom on it would i still use the At&t roms?
6th January 2015, 12:36 AM   |  #64  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dayton, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 528
 
2,825 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by recepo1

So if i get a unlocked at&t G3 and use it on Tmobile ..and want to run a custom rom on it would i still use the At&t roms?

Yes you would still use AT&T Roms
The Following User Says Thank You to bkeaver For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th January 2015, 01:20 AM   |  #65  
recepo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philly,PA
Thanks Meter: 133
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bkeaver

Yes you would still use AT&T Roms

Thx
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes