Post Reply

[Q] Remove Call Timer?

8th August 2014, 04:57 AM   |  #1  
droidiac13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Twin Cities, MN
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
2,705 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Is it possible to remove the call timer from showing up on the screen? If you're on a call and want to play a game, search the Google or anything is, it gets in the way. I've searched the forum and also the Google with no results.
8th August 2014, 02:12 PM   |  #2  
tee00max's Avatar
Senior Member
Atlanta, GA
Thanks Meter: 79
 
805 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by droidiac13

Is it possible to remove the call timer from showing up on the screen? If you're on a call and want to play a game, search the Google or anything is, it gets in the way. I've searched the forum and also the Google with no results.

I want to know the same thing because it is so aggravating and is always in the way! Anyone with a solution??!
8th August 2014, 02:50 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Not getting rid of it, but you can tap and hold to move it out of the way. It is still there just in possibly a more convenient spot.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes