Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Does the ROM have best User Interface?
Yes. 39 86.67%
No 6 13.33%
Voters: 45. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[ROM] [Continued] Funtouch OS V1 For Micromax Canvas 4 A210 [Eye Candy+ Gaming]

OP NeroD

17th December 2014, 08:13 AM   |  #191  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 31
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Proximity Sensor Bug
The Proximity Sensor Bug in thr Funtouch ROM for A117 has been fixed by a patch, see below link:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...67&postcount=2


Would this work on our A210, or can someone modify the patch to work on our device
27th December 2014, 08:41 AM   |  #192  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 31
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by satsmagic

The Proximity Sensor Bug in thr Funtouch ROM for A117 has been fixed by a patch, see below link:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...67&postcount=2


Would this work on our A210, or can someone modify the patch to work on our device

The good news is that the developer of the Funtouch OS ROM for Canvas Magnus A117, who also posted the patch for proximity sensor fix says that the same patch can be used for our Canvas 4. See the below post

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2&postcount=43

I am travelling these days and will definitely give it a try once I am back
28th December 2014, 04:53 AM   |  #193  
Sujalraj's Avatar
Member
Flag भारत
Thanks Meter: 10
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
I already try not working proxmity sensor
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes