Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,073 Members 41,134 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Arey you happy with canvas 4?????????
Yes 7 100.00%
No 0 0%
Voters: 7. You may not vote on this poll

All About Micromax canvas 4 A210

Tip us?
 
rahilj007
Old
(Last edited by rahilj007; 12th February 2014 at 05:58 AM.)
#1  
rahilj007's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 366
Posts: 292
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Wink All About Micromax canvas 4 A210

THREAD SHIFTED TO MY BLOG
IT IS ALL ABOUT CANVAS 4 A210 ROOTING-ROMS-TWEAKS ETC..........
CLICK HERE

APPLICATION FOR C4 USERS
HACKLEAKS C4 EDITION
DOWLOAD HERE
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
navinash.avi
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 186
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: vizag
hey can u provide me stock rom link it ill help me
 
manishswami
Old
(Last edited by manishswami; 18th December 2013 at 07:06 AM.)
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 166
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SRI GANGANAGAR

 
DONATE TO ME
Download Link : ???

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
rahilj007
Old
#4  
rahilj007's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 366
Posts: 292
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by navinash.avi View Post
hey can u provide me stock rom link it ill help me
http://d-h.st/UkU
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
navinash.avi
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 186
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: vizag
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahilj007 View Post
hey do u facing any wifi signal issue in canvas 4
 
manishswami
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 166
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SRI GANGANAGAR

 
DONATE TO ME
No any issue abt wifi in canvas 4.....

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
navinash.avi
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 186
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: vizag
Quote:
Originally Posted by manishswami View Post
No any issue abt wifi in canvas 4.....

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
im facing wifi is frequently diconnecting if im near to the router of 2feet distance the signal is 2points or if i go more than 2feet distance it frequently disconnects do u facing this kind issue
 
rahilj007
Old
#8  
rahilj007's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 366
Posts: 292
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default -----------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by manishswami View Post
No any issue abt wifi in canvas 4.....

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
no if you face the problem so than try to flash a fresh stock through SP tools
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
navinash.avi
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 186
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: vizag
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahilj007 View Post
no if you face the problem so than try to flash a fresh stock through SP tools
can u tell me the procedure
it may help me
 
Dr.Acula
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 192
Posts: 389
Join Date: Jan 2013
How much a canvas 4 cost in Delhi NCR BTW?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes