Post Reply

Canvas 4 A210 New Official Rom May Be Kitkat (Not Tested)

16th April 2014, 02:52 PM   |  #1  
style2345's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Dear friends ,

Today I Found a New Official Rom Of Canvas 4 A210 Maybe Kittkat But Not Tested So Who Has Canvas 4 Just Flash

& Post Result..


Link = http://d-h.st/Gvg
The Following User Says Thank You to style2345 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #2  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 324
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 1970
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by style2345

Dear friends ,

Today I Found a New Official Rom Of Canvas 4 A210 Maybe Kittkat But Not Tested So Who Has Canvas 4 Just Flash

& Post Result..


Link = http://d-h.st/Gvg

It's not kitkat
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st May 2014, 07:43 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Smile rom
thanks buddy
4th June 2014, 12:36 PM   |  #4  
style2345's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Thanks For Testing Rom
11th June 2014, 08:21 AM   |  #5  
Ankit Manwar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Amravati
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Its Micromax's Official stock Rom.... It quitely faster rom than previous one....the device boots quickly than before...animation at starting the device is faster..
Thank you..
Sent from my A210 using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by Ankit Manwar; 11th June 2014 at 08:26 AM.
11th June 2014, 11:49 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ankit Manwar

Its Micromax's Official stock Rom.... It quitely faster rom than previous one....the device boots quickly than before...animation at starting the device is faster..
Thank you..
Sent from my A210 using XDA Free mobile app

http://d-h.st/Gvg
is it stable version for canvas 4 a210??
Last edited by 007jigar; 11th June 2014 at 11:51 AM.
11th June 2014, 01:03 PM   |  #7  
Ankit Manwar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Amravati
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Yes it is stable version...

Sent from my A210 using Tapatalk
11th June 2014, 03:13 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
But it has a camera bug.... There is no flash setting in camera but solution for this problem is available
The Following User Says Thank You to alok singh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th June 2014, 03:01 AM   |  #9  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 177
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Red face help with bootup
I have a custom boot sound I want to use what I should I rename it as and what permissions to set? in system - media
26th June 2014, 11:40 AM   |  #10  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 177
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh.kalyana

I have a custom boot sound I want to use what I should I rename it as and what permissions to set? in system - media

no issues i just got to know you can use any song as bootaudio if you rename it as bootaudio.mp3 and set permissions to RW-R-R

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Canvas 4 A210 General by ThreadRank