Post Reply

[Q] Canvas 4 stuck at micromax boot logo

30th August 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #11  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 178
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Angry how many times do i say to flash it by SP TOOLS!
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratikbsp

I installed this rom through cwm based recovery in recovery mode but it says installation aborted

how many times do i say to flash it by SP TOOLS!
bro either accept the information or leave it

Last edited by yogesh.kalyana; 24th September 2014 at 03:00 PM.
1st September 2014, 10:09 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Flag Pune/Nasik
Thanks Meter: 4
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Which rom you were flashing?
By which method? Cwm or sp tools

Sent from my canvas 4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Canvas 4 A210 General by ThreadRank