Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Guide][Video tutorial] How To ROOT Canvas 4 A210

OP pushkardua

22nd May 2014, 09:00 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 42
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Hey There,
This is a Video Tutorial. guide to Root Canvas 4
this kit in not made by me! i am just sharing it.
all the credit goes to Droidizer [Developer of the kit]



Downloads

PDANET: http://pdanet.co/a/

ROOTING KIT : http://d-h.st/k0v

Thanks to Droidizer for making this rooting kit
22nd May 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #2  
ekhasti's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ummbab / Chiplun
Thanks Meter: 301
 
397 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Thanks for sharing bro
22nd May 2014, 01:23 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 42
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ekhasti

Thanks for sharing bro

Most welcome
22nd May 2014, 05:51 PM   |  #4  
NeroD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,158
 
1,222 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
This should be in Q and A section not development.

Sent from my C2305 using Tapatalk
22nd May 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #5  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 327
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 1970
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pushkardua

Hey There,
This is a Video Tutorial. guide to Root Canvas 4
this kit in not made by me! i am just sharing it.
all the credit goes to Droidizer [Developer of the kit]



Downloads

PDANET: http://pdanet.co/a/

ROOTING KIT : http://d-h.st/k0v

Thanks to Droidizer for making this rooting kit

There r much easier way to root n don't post in wrong section
26th July 2014, 05:27 AM   |  #6  
Ashok sha's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Thanks for dis post bro!

Sent from my C2305
26th July 2014, 07:14 AM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 42
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashok sha

Thanks for dis post bro!

Sent from my C2305

most welcome
27th July 2014, 04:52 PM   |  #8  
ceasar47's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Searching.......
Thanks Meter: 50
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Just download farmaroot.... And root without any hassles.....

Sent from my A210 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a210, canvas 4, how to, root
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes