Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Camera How to take screenshots in canvas 4 [no software needed]

OP Sumeet Deshpande(SD)

25th April 2014, 07:02 PM   |  #1  
Sumeet Deshpande(SD)'s Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Things you need to take screenshots...

1. Canvas 4



Steps...

1.simultaneously press vol down key + lock(power) key.
2.Wait until you see a preview
3.Thats it....



* You can find your screenshots in internal storage/pictures/<Here> *
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-25-22-28-03.jpg
Views:	68
Size:	165.0 KB
ID:	2708323  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Sumeet Deshpande(SD) For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sumeet Deshpande(SD)

Things you need to take screenshots...

1. Canvas 4



Steps...

1.simultaneously press vol down key + lock(power) key.
2.Wait until you see a preview
3.Thats it....



* You can find your screenshots in internal storage/pictures/<Here> *

Thanks bro for sharing your knowledge...
1st May 2014, 06:58 PM   |  #3  
Sumeet Deshpande(SD)'s Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpjoshi

Thanks bro for sharing your knowledge...




Happy to help
6th May 2014, 04:52 AM   |  #4  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 327
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 1970
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sumeet Deshpande(SD)

Things you need to take screenshots...

1. Canvas 4



Steps...

1.simultaneously press vol down key + lock(power) key.
2.Wait until you see a preview
3.Thats it....



* You can find your screenshots in internal storage/pictures/<Here> *

I m not able 2 plz help everytym i do so it gets locked
6th May 2014, 07:23 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Press both the buttons at the same time

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th May 2014, 07:24 AM   |  #6  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 327
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 1970
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alok singh

Press both the buttons at the same time

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It waz a joke!!!!!!! ;p
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th August 2014, 12:06 PM   |  #7  
hemanx's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Not able take screenshots using volume down + power key in xperia z2 rom and kitkat themed rom
24th August 2014, 01:07 PM   |  #8  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 231
 
483 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
cool rahil !
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahilj007

I m not able 2 plz help everytym i do so it gets locked

good one ! appreciated
24th August 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #9  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 327
 
0 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 1970
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogesh.kalyana

good one ! Appreciated

lol how to take ss no software needed
The Following User Says Thank You to rahilj007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th August 2014, 02:21 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 31
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
now this is what i call a REAL TRUE CERTIFIED NOOB GUIDE .............. gr88 job bud ............. lol

The Following User Says Thank You to satsmagic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes