Post Reply

[Q] is there any bad effect of using 3000 mah battery

OP msingh23249

2nd May 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 23
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
can anyone tell me about any problems with canvas 4 3000 ma battery
4th May 2014, 05:23 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag DELHI
Thanks Meter: 2
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
first of all bro u cant get it.... if u saw anywhere it will me local or cheap quality, may be it'll less than 2000 mah
5th May 2014, 02:39 PM   |  #3  
ShailM's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
On eBay we have c4 3000mah battery..
Use your default one.. As it causes damage to ur cell.

Sent from my A210
20th May 2014, 03:15 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Delhi/NCR
Thanks Meter: 20
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by msingh23249

can anyone tell me about any problems with canvas 4 3000 ma battery

tried it...no improvement in battery backup and as suggested by others..it may cause damage to your cell as it is not from MMX.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes