[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more

HTC to Replace Swype with TouchPal

more

Transformers – Free On Google Play

more

WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients

The post WhatsApp Begins Perma-Banning Users of Unofficial Clients appeared first … more
Post Reply

[Q] new custom rom

OP drsobhan

17th August 2014, 09:46 AM   |  #1  
drsobhan's Avatar
OP Member
Flag bbsr
Thanks Meter: 4
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Is there any way to port KitKat from canvas knight to canvas 4.it may be stable n compatible.dev plz try it.so that canvas 4 will have KitKat as Micromax not launching official KitKat.any reply?
24th August 2014, 11:41 AM   |  #2  
hemanx's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Me too had same question:what:
The Following User Says Thank You to hemanx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th September 2014, 01:53 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Kitkat For Micromax XL - MT6589
Quote:
Originally Posted by hemanx

Me too had same question:what:

So Cant someone port it to other MT6589
10th September 2014, 12:09 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Rampur U.P
Thanks Meter: 9
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drsobhan

Is there any way to port KitKat from canvas knight to canvas 4.it may be stable n compatible.dev plz try it.so that canvas 4 will have KitKat as Micromax not launching official KitKat.any reply?

that will never work, different hardware
11th September 2014, 07:00 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Post
Do u think we will ever get kit Kat on canvas 4?
11th September 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
xperia rom
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdxcess

Do u think we will ever get kit Kat on canvas 4?

we have xperia rom Z2. can the new xperia Z rom
based on kitkat be ported to c4

Kannan
18th September 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Can you post a link for the ROM please???

Sent from my Wiko Stairway using XDA Free mobile app
24th September 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #8  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 244
 
495 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Tutorial Which ROM do you need!
Quote:
Originally Posted by kannanrs

Can you post a link for the ROM please???

Sent from my Wiko Stairway using XDA Free mobile app

Which ROM do you need! ?

The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes