Aqua Dark Material Theme for CM12

XDA Senior MemberSimix93prepared a nice looking theme changing the original colors into shades of green. … more

Fonts Collection for CyanogenMod 12

Check out this collection of amazing fonts ready to make your CyanogenMod 12 ROM even more beautiful. … more

Send Links to Any Nearby Device with CaastMe

There already are many solutions on the Google Play store if you want to send a link to one of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 Is Getting Lollipop Update in Russia

Samsung Galaxy S4 users in Russia are getting the Lollipop update via OTA. The update … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] After flashing stock rom,launcher stopped working!!

OP 007jigar

26th June 2014, 08:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
After flashing stock rom,launcher stopped working!!!!!,,,I try all this method like clear app data,cache,,factory reset,,even re-flash whole stock rom but facing same problem...now i installed apex launcher...and it is correctly working..but stock rom launcher not working...i have no idea what is the problem ? please reply me if any one have solution!!!
27th June 2014, 12:12 PM   |  #2  
Prometheus1408's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 18
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 007jigar

After flashing stock rom,launcher stopped working!!!!!,,,I try all this method like clear app data,cache,,factory reset,,even re-flash whole stock rom but facing same problem...now i installed apex launcher...and it is correctly working..but stock rom launcher not working...i have no idea what is the problem ? please reply me if any one have solution!!!

u might want to check the rom itself... maybe there is something wrong with the apk itself
The Following User Says Thank You to Prometheus1408 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 02:08 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prometheus1408

u might want to check the rom itself... maybe there is something wrong with the apk itself

This is not the first time..when i flash stock rom,,,in past those stock rom working correctly..and i also download and flash new stock rom( pranjal18 link) for canvas 4...but the problem still exist...Third party apps launcher are working correctly....
27th June 2014, 02:39 PM   |  #4  
Prometheus1408's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 18
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 007jigar

This is not the first time..when i flash stock rom,,,in past those stock rom working correctly..and i also download and flash new stock rom( pranjal18 link) for canvas 4...but the problem still exist...Third party apps launcher are working correctly....

did you try this.. coz this worked perfect for me
http://www.hackleaks.in/2014/01/all-...as-4-a210.html
try the rom in this blog
The Following User Says Thank You to Prometheus1408 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th June 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prometheus1408

did you try this.. coz this worked perfect for me
http://www.hackleaks.in/2014/01/all-...as-4-a210.html
try the rom in this blog

oky i will try...Thanks for Help Bro..
27th June 2014, 04:27 PM   |  #6  
Prometheus1408's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 18
 
154 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 007jigar

oky i will try...Thanks for Help Bro..

Np Problemo
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes