Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Need help for Canvas 4?

OP rUb4l

13th July 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #1  
rUb4l's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hi every body can any one tells me about the gaming performence of gta sandreas on canvas 4


Thxxx:thumbup:
Sent from my A210
15th July 2014, 01:15 PM   |  #2  
ceasar47's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Searching.......
Thanks Meter: 49
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Very good... Can be played in any rom...... I am playing it in pranjal's rom.....

Don't forget to press thanks...... Cause a thanks means a lot.......

Regards
ceasar47
From Canvas 4..........
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ceasar47 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th July 2014, 03:08 PM   |  #3  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 231
 
483 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by rub4l

hi every body can any one tells me about the gaming performence of gta sandreas on canvas 4


thxxx:thumbup:
Sent from my a210

amazing performance no lags even on highest graphic settings
enjoy on any rom and keep playing!
The Following User Says Thank You to yogesh.kalyana For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th July 2014, 04:18 PM   |  #4  
rUb4l's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Bro i am using stock rom...and have not rooted my device....so i just download the game. put it properly in the sd...after that i run the game and it hang .............

So bro plzz tell me how to run it on stock rom

Thxxxxx

rUß4l
15th July 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #5  
yogesh.kalyana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new delhi
Thanks Meter: 231
 
483 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by rUb4l

Bro i am using stock rom...and have not rooted my device....so i just download the game. put it properly in the sd...after that i run the game and it hang .............

So bro plzz tell me how to run it on stock rom

Thxxxxx

rUß4l

there are couple of bad sources which make the game corrupt download from a good source
or pay for it like the way i did to respect rockstar games from play store
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes